CMAB Grants Calendar

CMAB Fiscal Year starts July 1, 2017 and ends June 30, 2018

  • Application Deadline: Applications must be submitted by 11:59 pm on the deadline date.
  • Draft Review Deadline: Draft reviews must be formally requested by email before the Draft Review Deadline.
    Contact the CMAB office if you do not receive confirmation of the request!
  • Application Review Meetings are open to the public.
  • Download the CMAB GRANTS CALENDAR
Artist in Residence

*DRAFT Review Deadlines:

Rnd 1: Wed., July 19, 2017

Application DEADLINES:

Rnd 1: Wed., August 9, 2017

BOARD Review:

Rnd 1: Thurs., September 14, 2017
Artist Career Development


*DRAFT ReviewDEADLINE:

Thurs., Sept. 21, 2017

Application DEADLINE:

Thurs., October 5, 2017

BOARD Review:

Thurs., November 9, 2017
Artist Learning Grant

ROLLING DEADLINE:Applications are reviewed and approved within 30 days of submission.
Applications are accepted July 10 through May 31 of the Fiscal Year.

Community Arts Support

*DRAFT ReviewDEADLINE:

Wed., January 17, 2018

Application DEADLINE:

Wed., January 31, 2018

BOARD Review:

Wed., March 8, 2018
Individual Artist Award

 

Application DEADLINE:

Thurs., February 1, 2018

PANEL Review:

Fri., March 2, 2018

BOARD Review:

Thurs., March 8, 2018
Organizational Development Grant

*DRAFT Review DEADLINE:

Wed., July 19, 2017
Wed., November 1, 2017
Wed., March 21, 2018

Application DEADLINES:

Wed., August 9, 2017
Wed., November 15, 2017
Wed., April 4, 2018

BOARD Review:

Thurs., September 14, 2017
Thurs, December 14, 2017
Thurs., May 10, 2018

Project Grant

*DRAFT Review Deadlines:

Rnd1: Wed., July 12, 2017
Rnd2: Wed., Oct. 11, 2017
Rnd3: Wed., Feb. 8, 2017

Application DEADLINES:

Rnd1: Wed., Aug. 2, 2017
Rnd2: Wed., Nov. 1, 2017
Rnd3: Wed., Feb 28, 2018

PANEL Review:

Rnd1: Thurs., Sept. 8, 2107
Rnd2: Thurs., Dec. 8, 2017
Rnd3: Fri., April 6, 2018

BOARD Review:

Rnd 1: Thurs., Sep. 14, 2017
Rnd 2: Thurs., Dec. 14, 2017
Rnd 3: Thurs., April 12, 2018
Public Art Grant

*DRAFT Review Deadline

Wed., August 16, 2017
Wed, March 21, 2018

Application DEADLINES:

Wed., August 30, 2017
Wed., April 4, 2018

BOARD Review:

Thurs., October 12, 2017
Thurs., May 10, 2018
Student Art Scholarship

 

Application DEADLINE:

Thurs., March 1, 2018

PANEL Review:

Fri., March 23, 2017

BOARD Review:

Thurs., April 12, 2017
CMAB Teaching Artist Grant

*DRAFT Review DEADLINE:

Thurs., July 27, 2017
Thurs., Oct. 5, 2017
Thurs., Jan. 25, 2018
Thurs., May 3, 2018

Application DEADLINE:

Thurs., August 10, 2017
Thurs., Oct. 19, 2017
Thurs., Feb. 8, 2018
Thurs., May 17, 2018

BOARD Review Dates:

Thurs., Sep. 14, 2017
Thurs., Nov. 9, 2017
Thurs., March 8, 2018
Thurs., June 14, 2018
Teaching Artist Roster Training

Application DEADLINE:

Thurs., October 26, 2017

INTERVIEWS:

Thurs., Nov. 16, 2017

BOARD Review Dates:

Thurs., Dec. 14, 2017