CMAB Grants Calendar

CMAB FY19 starts July 1, 2018 and ends June 30, 2019

  • Application Deadline: Applications must be submitted by 11:59 pm on the deadline date.
  • Draft Review Deadline: Draft reviews must be formally requested by email before the Draft Review Deadline.
    Contact the CMAB office if you do not receive confirmation of the request!
  • Application Review Meetings are open to the public.
  • Download the CMAB FY19 GRANTS CALENDAR
Artist in Residence

*DRAFT Review Deadlines:

Rnd 1: Wed., July 25, 2018
Rnd 2: Wed., Oct. 24, 2018
Rnd 3: Wed., Feb. 20, 2019

Application DEADLINES:

Rnd 1: Wed., August 8, 2018
Rnd 2: Wed., November 7, 2018
Rnd 3: March 6, 2019

BOARD Review:

Rnd 1: Thurs., September 13, 2018
Rnd 2: Thurs., December 13, 2018
Rnd 3: Thurs., April 11, 2019

Artist Career Development


*DRAFT ReviewDEADLINE:

Thurs., September 6, 2018

Application DEADLINE:

Thurs., September 20,, 2018

BOARD Review:

Thurs., November 8, 2018
Artist Learning Grant

ROLLING DEADLINE: Applications are reviewed and approved within 30 days of submission.
Applications are accepted July 16 through May 31 of the Fiscal Year.

CMAB Teaching Artist Grant

*DRAFT Review DEADLINE:

Rnd 1: Thurs., July 26, 2018
Rnd 2: Thurs., October 4, 2018
Rnd 3: Thurs., January, 24, 2019
Rnd 4: Thurs., May 2, 2019

Application DEADLINE:

Rnd 1: Thurs., August 9, 2018
Rnd 2: Thurs., October, 18, 2018
Rnd 3: Thurs., Februar 7, 2019
Rnd 4: Thurs., May 16, 2019

BOARD Review Dates:

Rnd 1: Thurs., September 13, 2018
Rnd 2: Thurs., Nov. 8, 2018
Rnd 3: Thurs., March 14, 2019
Rnd 4: Thurs., June 6, 2019
Individual Artist Award

 

Application DEADLINE:

Thurs., January 31, 2019

PANEL Review:

Fri., March 1, 2019

BOARD Review:

Thurs., March 14, 2019
Student Art Scholarship

 

Application DEADLINE:

Thurs., February 28, 2019

PANEL Review:

Fri., March 29, 2019

BOARD Review:

Thurs., April 11, 2019
Project Grant

*DRAFT Review Deadlines:

Rnd1: Wed., July 18, 2018
Rnd2: Wed., Oct. 10, 2018
Rnd3: Wed., Feb. 20, 2019

Application DEADLINES:

Rnd1: Wed., Aug. 1, 2018
Rnd2: Wed., Oct. 31, 2018
Rnd3: Wed., March 13, 2019

PANEL Review:

Rnd1: Fri., Sept. 7, 2018
Rnd2: Fri., Dec. 7, 2018
Rnd3: Fri., April 26, 2019

BOARD Review:

Rnd 1: Thurs., Sep. 13, 2018
Rnd 2: Thurs., Dec. 13, 2018
Rnd 3: Thurs., May 9, 2019
Organizational Development Grant

*DRAFT Review DEADLINE:

Wed., July 25, 2018
Wed., October 31, 2018
Wed., March 20, 2019

Application DEADLINES:

Wed., August 8, 2018
Wed., November 14, 2018
Wed., April 3, 2019

BOARD Review:

Thurs., September 13, 2018
Thurs, December 13, 2018
Thurs., May 9, 2019

Public Art Grant

*DRAFT Review Deadline

Wed., August 15, 2018
Wed, March 20, 2019

Application DEADLINES:

Wed., August 28, 2018
Wed., April 3, 2019

BOARD Review:

Thurs., October 11, 2018
Thurs., May 9, 2019
Community Arts Support
Biennial Grants were awarded in FY18 and will be available for applications in FY20
Teaching Artist Roster Training
Biennial program was available in FY18 and will be available for applications in FY20